Contact

Our sales team is happy to answer any questions you have about Mother Murphy’s and our company’s capabilities.

Sales inside the United States

West Coast Account Manager
CA, AZ, NV
Kevin Johnson
P: 949.243.1100
F: 336.273.0858
kjohnson@mothermurphys.com

FL, KY, TN, GA, AR, MO, IN
Al Murphy
P: 615.330.1925
F: 336.273.0858
amurphy@mothermurphys.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Chris Pappas
P: 908.337.3208
F: 336.273.0858
cpappas@mothermurphys.com

Mid-West Account Manager
ND, SD, ID, MN, WI, IL, NE, IA
Justin DeGriselles
P: 612.618.8600
F: 336.273.0858
jdegriselles@mothermurphys.com

MI
Bruce Murphy
P: 773.248.2605
F: 773.248.2609
bmurphy@mothermurphys.com

SC, NC, VA, WV, PA, MD
Hunter Murphy
P: 336.254.3971
F: 336.273.0858
hmurphy@mothermurphys.com

GA, SC
Mark Bartles
P:706.504.7021
F: 336.273.0858
mbartles@mothermurphys.com

KS, NM, OK, TX
Morgan Murphy
P: 336.287.2790
F: 336.273.0858
mmurphy@mothermurphys.com

OH, IN, KY
Heather Young
P: 513.509.0400
F: 336.273.0858
hyoung@mothermurphys.com

NC Inside Sales
Michael Oden
P: 336.273.1737
F: 336.273.2615
moden@mothermurphys.com

Sales outside the US

International Sales
Eduardo Berea
P: 336.235.4790
F: 336.273.2615
eberea@mothermurphys.com

Sales inside Canada
Bruce Murphy
P: 773.248.2605
F: 773.248.2609
bmurphy@mothermurphys.com

beverage flavors
bakery flavors
dairy flavors
confection flavors

TASTE THE FLAVOR

If you can imagine it, we can create it.