Contact

Our sales team is happy to answer any questions you have about Mother Murphy’s and our company’s capabilities.

Sales inside the United States

CA, AZ, NV
Kevin Johnson
P: 949.243.1100
F: 336.273.0858
kjohnson@mothermurphys.com

FL, TN, GA, AR, MO, IN
Al Murphy
P: 615.330.1925
F: 336.273.0858
amurphy@mothermurphys.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Chris Pappas
P: 908.337.3208
F: 336.273.0858
cpappas@mothermurphys.com

ND, SD, ID, MN, WI, IL, NE, IA, WA
Justin DeGriselles
P: 612.618.8600
F: 336.273.0858
jdegriselles@mothermurphys.com

MI, IL
Bruce Murphy
P: 773.248.2605
F: 773.248.2609
bmurphy@mothermurphys.com

VA, WV, PA, MD
Bob Miller
P: 717.823.7790
F: 336.273.0858
bmiller@mothermurphys.com

GA, SC, FL
Mark Bartles
P:706.504.7021
F: 336.273.0858
mbartles@mothermurphys.com

KS, NM, OK, TX
Morgan Murphy
P: 336.287.2790
F: 336.273.0858
mmurphy@mothermurphys.com

OH, IN, KY, PA
Heather Young
P: 513.509.0400
F: 336.273.0858
hyoung@mothermurphys.com

NC Inside Sales

David Wilhoit

P: 336.273.1737

F: 336.273.2615

dwilhoit@mothermurphys.com

Marketing
Michael Oden
P: 336.273.1737
F: 336.273.2615
moden@mothermurphys.com

Sales outside the US

International Sales
Eduardo Berea
P: 336.235.4790
F: 336.273.2615
eberea@mothermurphys.com

Sales inside Canada
Bruce Murphy
P: 773.248.2605
F: 773.248.2609
bmurphy@mothermurphys.com

 

Justin DeGriselles
P: 612.618.8600
F: 336.273.0858
jdegriselles@mothermurphys.com

beverage flavors
bakery flavors
dairy flavors
confection flavors

TASTE THE FLAVOR

If you can imagine it, we can create it.